Reappointment of NHS Resolution Non-Executive Directors

Date published:

Professor Dame Lesley Regan has been re-appointed as a Non-Executive Director (NED) of NHS Resolution for three years, from 6 December 2024 to 5 December 2027.

In addition, the appointment of Charlotte Moar as a NED and Audit and Risk Committee (ARC) Chair of NHSR has been extended from 1 April 2024 until 30 September 2024 or until a new ARC Chair is appointed, whichever is sooner.

The announcement was made today by the Department of Health and Social Care.